Contact Us

Junior Achievement
www.janorthalberta.org

#200, World Trade Center Edmonton
9990 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5J 1P7

Phone: (780) 428-1421
Fax: (780) 428-1031
Toll Free: 877-626-7666


Jay Ball President & CEO

Extension: 221 or jball@janorthalberta.org

Javier Salazar  Vice President of Programs

Extension: 227 or  jsalazar@janorthalberta.org

Janice Moore - Director of Development

Extension: 228 or jmoore@janorthalberta.org

Rochelle Gilmour - Development Coordinator

Extension: 223 or rgilmour@janorthalberta.org

Kathryn McCutcheon Program Manager 

Extension: 222 or kmccutcheon@janorthalberta.org

Cristina Jarvis  Manger of School Relations

Extension: 232 or cjarvis@janorthalberta.org

Thi Duong - Company Program Center Manager

Extension: 224 or tduong@janorthalberta.org

Mary Shaker - Controller

Extension: 226 or  mshaker@janorthalberta.org


We appreciate and value your opinion! If you have any questions, comments or suggestions for JA please share them with us! Whether it's regarding our new volunteer centre, programs, customer service, or any other aspect of JA send them in!